Drew Daywalt

  • Celebrate Valentine''s Day - and love - with the number 1 bestselling Crayons! Love is yellow and orange. Because love is sunny and warm. Discover all the bright colours and subtle shades of love with this charming new book, featuring everyone''s favourite colouring crew. The perfect gift for that special someone on Valentine''s Day - or any day of the year - and a must-have for fans of The Crayons.

  • When Duncan arrives at school one morning, he finds a stack of letters, one from each of his crayons, complaining about how he uses them.

  • Internationally bestselling books The Day the Crayons Quit and The Day the Crayons Came Home brought together in an exquisite slipcase with original art print! What''s better than receiving a copy of The Day the Crayons Quit or The Day the Crayons Came Home? Receiving them both! A must-have gift for fans who''ve already fallen in love with these funny books, and for new readers, alike. In 2013, Drew Daywalt and Oliver Jeffers'' picture book, The Day the Crayons Quit, became an international bestseller. It featured a boy named Duncan and his funny, disgruntled cast of crayons who decided enough was enough - it was time to leave. Luckily, Duncan managed to convince them to come back to work and a second book was born, The Day the Crayons Came Home, in which a new cast of crayons found themselves displaced - and not all in one piece - in need of finding a way home. Now these two books are brought together for the first time in this beautiful slipcased edition, plus an original art print.

  • Duncan est heureux. Il a écouté les revendications de ses crayons en rébellion et la vie a retrouvé toutes ses couleurs. Enfin presque, car arrive au courrier une pile de cartes postales à son nom...A partir de 5 ans.

    Ajouter au panier
    En stock
  • La révolte gronde chez les crayons de couleur, certains se plaignent de trop travailler, d'autres souffrent de se sentir délaissés, voire ignorés. Duncan est bien embêté ! A partir de 5 ans.

  • Un petit garçon reçoit plein de lettres de réclamation de ses crayons de couleurs. Par exemple le rouge : pourquoi est-il toujours préposé aux camions de pompiers ?
    La solution pour les calmer ?
    Tous les mélanger pour faire un beau dessin !

  • Les crayons de Duncan ont disparu ! Peux-tu l'aider à les retrouver ? A partir de 2 ans.

  • Crayon rouge dessine des pommes, crayon gris, un éléphant et crayon jaune, le soleil. Sauras-tu reconnaître toutes ces couleurs ? Et les autres ? A partir de 2 ans.

  • The Number One New York Times Bestseller! Debut author Drew Daywalt and international bestseller Oliver Jeffers team up to create a colourful solution to a crayon-based crisis in this playful, imaginative story that will have children laughing and playing with their crayons in a whole new way.

  • The hilarious sequel to the prize-winning, international bestseller The Day the Crayons Quit! Watch out - the crayons are back and they''re crosser than ever! One day Duncan receives a set of postcards from his crayons who have been lost, forgotten, broken - even melted in a clothes dryer and stuck to a sock! A hilarious text and joyful illustrations combine to show that crayons have feelings too in this laugh-out-loud sequel to bestselling picture book The Day the Crayons Quit.

  • A brand-new Crayons book from the #1 New York Times best-selling duo Drew Daywalt and Oliver Jeffers, just in time for the holidays. This special book has letters, games, ornaments, a poster, and even a pop-up Christmas tree! 'Tis the season for all of us to write our holiday wishlists. But everyone--even the crayons--know the best presents are the ones that you give. In this unique book, readers get to see how Duncan, the crayons, and their families celebrate the holidays. With real, folded letters from the Crayons that you can pull from their envelopes and read, games, punch-out ornaments, a poster, and a pop-up tree, this book is the perfect gift for fans of The Day the Crayons Quit and The Day the Crayons Came Home . Praise for The Day the Crayons Came Home Winner of the Goodreads Choice Award for Best Picture Book of 2015! A Wall Street Journal Best Book of 2015! One of Parents Magazine's Ten Best Children's Books of 2015! A Publishers Weekly Best Book of the Year! "Funnier than the creators' original blockbuster."-- Parents Magazine "Mr. Daywalt's text blends with Mr. Jeffers's illustrations to make a picture book that will have children clamoring for more crayon adventures."-- The Wall Street Journal "Continues its predecessor's pleasing, goofy conceit...Once again, both Daywalt's text and Jeffers' illustrations are endearing."-- New York Times Book Review "By telling stories from the points of view of crayons, giving voices to the small and ignored, Daywalt and Jeffers have created two books that offer plenty of charm and fun, but also make children feel deeply understood."-- The Boston Globe * "A masterwork of humor and design . . . Sure to be as popular as The Day the Crayons Quit."-- Booklist , starred review * "A brilliant, colorful tale that begs to be read aloud and a must-have for all collections."-- School Library Journal , starred review * "Once again, Daywalt and Jeffers create rich emotional lives and personalities for their colorful cast, and it's hard to imagine a reader who won't be delighted."-- Publishers Weekly , starred review "Not only stands on its own merit, but may be even more colorful than the original."-- Huffington Post "Drew Daywalt and Oliver Jeffers once again offer perceptive and frequently hilarious insights... The Day the Crayons Came Home will have readers of all ages chuckling--and will inspire kids' empathy and imagination in equal measure."-- BookPage Praise for The Day the Crayons Quit The #1 New York Times bestselling phenomenon--over two years on the bestseller list! Winner of the E.B. White Read-Aloud Award Amazon's 2013 Best Picture Book of the Year A Barnes & Noble Best Book of 2013 Goodreads' 2013 Best Picture Book of the Year * "Hilarious . . . Move over, Click, Clack, Moo ; we've got a new contender for the most successful picture-book strike." - BCCB , starred review "Jeffers . . . elevates crayon drawing to remarkable heights." - Booklist "Fresh and funny." - The Wall Street Journal "This book will have children asking to have it read again and again." - Library Media Connection * "This colorful title should make for an uproarious storytime." - School Library Journal , starred review * "These memorable personalities will leave readers glancing apprehensively at their own crayon boxes." - Publishers Weekly , starred review "Utterly original." - San Francisco Chronicle

empty